SOCI

Angelotti Stefania
s.angelotti@comune.roma.it
Borgia  Francesco
fralfibo@libero.it
Brollo Valentina
valentinabrollo@yahoo.it
Cafiso Emanuela
emanuelacafiso@tiscali.it
Albanese Maurizia
maurizia.albanese@libero.it
Campus Maria Giovanna
campus.mariagio@alice.it
Carciofi Leda
raleda@libero.it
Cofano Luciano 
luciano.cofano@fastwebnet.it
luciano.cofano@medicopec.it
Curreli Ignazio
ignazio.curreli@gmail.com
 
  Di Gregorio Luciano 
lucidigre@gmail.com
Di Ventura Lino
linodiventura@alice.it
lino.diventura.525@psypec.it
Ehrhardt Amadeus
amadeusehrhardt@gmail.com
Ferro Antonio Maria
info@antoniomariaferro.com
Fiocchi Anna maria
am.fiocchi@tiscali.it
Fiorina Giorgia
giorgiafiorina@yahoo.it
 
  Ghidelli Rosa Rita 
ghidelli.rosita@hotmail.it
Grilli Liliana
liliana.grilli@virgilio.it
Sergio Longo
 sergi99@libero.it
Leoni  Federico
federico.leoni.milano@gmail.com
 
Mascolo Patrizia
patrizia.mascolo@aliceposta.it
Matteoni Alba
albamatteoni@gmail.com
alba.matteonicarpignano.022@psypec.it
  Napolitani Claudia
claudia_napolitani@fastwebnet.it
  Ottaviano Fabian Oscar
ottavianofabian@yahoo.it
Pieroni Francesco
pieroni42@tiscali.it
Ricci Marina
mariccina@gmail.com
Roccia Elvia
r.elvia@libero.it
Ronchetti Paola 
paola.ronchetti@libero.it
paola.ronchetti@pec.it
Santoro Maria Pia
magisant@virgilio.it
Schiavi Tiziana
tiziana.schiavi@gmail.com
tiziana.schiavi.228@psypec.it
Rossi Francesca
rossis.francesca@hotmail.it
Speluzzi Simona
simonaspeluzzi@hotmail.com
simonaspeluzzi@pec.it
Spinelli Daniela
dspinelli@tin.it
spinelli9215@ordinepsicologilazio.postecert.it
Terranova Daniele
daniterranova@virgilio.it
Toscano Margherita
margherita.toscano@gmail.com
Tucci Sorrentino Paolo
tuccisorrentinopaolo@gmail.com
tuccisorrentinopaolo@pec.it
Verde Barbara
thomas.93@libero.it
 
Vicelli Valter
valtervicelli@yahoo.it
Servidone Daniela Emilia
danielaservidone@gmail.com

 

Soci onorari

Nominativo Sezione
Mauro Ceruti Bergamo
Giovanna Jung Milano
Malcom Pines Londra
Gianni Vattimo Torino

 

Soci

Nominativo Sezione E-mail
Angelotti Stefania Roma s.angelotti@comune.roma.it
Borgia  Francesco Roma fralfibo@libero.it
Brollo Valentina Torino valentinabrollo@yahoo.it
Cafiso Emanuela Milano emanuelacafiso@tiscali.it
Cannata Anna Milano cannata43@gmail.com, annamariateresa.cannata.368@psypec.it
Campus Maria Giovanna Torino campus.mariagio@alice.it
Carciofi Leda Roma raleda@libero.it
Cofano Luciano Milano luciano.cofano@fastwebnet.it, luciano.cofano@medicopec.it
Curreli Ignazio Torino ignazio.curreli@gmail.com
D’Andrea Rita Milano ritadandrea@tiscalinet.it
Di Gregorio Luciano Milano lucidigre@gmail.com
Di Ventura Lino Roma linodiventura@alice.it, lino.diventura.525@psypec.it
Ehrhardt Amadeus Torino amadeusehrhardt@gmail.com
Ferro Antonio Maria Milano info@antoniomariaferro.com
Fiocchi Anna Maria Roma am.fiocchi@tiscali.it
Fiorina Giorgia Torino giorgiafiorina@yahoo.it
Fremiot Cosimo Milano cfremiot41@gmail.com
Fumusa AnnaMaria Milano afumusa@tiscali.it
Ghidelli Rosa Rita Roma ghidelli.rosita@hotmail.it
Grilli Liliana Torino liliana.grilli@virgilio.it
Leoni  Federico Milano federico.leoni.milano@gmail.com
Manca Francesca Roma francamanca@libero.it
Mascolo Patrizia Palermo patrizia.mascolo@aliceposta.it
Matteoni Alba Torino albamatteoni@gmail.com alba.matteonicarpignano.022@psypec.it
Menichincheri Renato Roma remeni@tiscali.it
Napolitani Claudia Palermo claudia_napolitani@fastwebnet.it
Ottaviano Fabian Oscar Milano ottavianofabian@yahoo.it
Pieroni Francesco Roma pieroni42@tiscali.it
Ricci Marina Milano mariccina@gmail.com
Roccia Elvia Torino r.elvia@libero.it
Ronchetti Paola Milano paola.ronchetti@libero.it, paola.ronchetti@pec.it
Santoro Maria Pia Roma magisant@virgilio.it
Schiavi Tiziana Milano tiziana.schiavi@gmail.com, tiziana.schiavi.228@psypec.it
Sommaruga Pierluigi Milano pierluigi.so@email.it
Speluzzi Simona Milano simonaspeluzzi@hotmail.com, simonaspeluzzi@pec.it
Spinelli Daniela Roma dspinelli@tin.it, spinelli9215@ordinepsicologilazio.postecert.it
Terranova Daniele Palermo daniterranova@virgilio.it
Toscano Margherita Torino margherita.toscano@gmail.com
Tucci Sorrentino Paolo Milano tuccisorrentinopaolo@gmail.com, tuccisorrentinopaolo@pec.it
Verde Barbara Torino thomas.93@libero.it
Vicelli Valter Torino valtervicelli@yahoo.it
Zara Andrea Torino and_zara@tiscali.it