SOCI ONORARI

Mauro Ceruti   mauro.ceruti@iulm.it

Gianni Vattimo  gianni.vattimo@gmail.com

Federico Leoni   federico.leoni.novara@gmail.com

Vigliani Carlotta   carlottavigliani@gmail.com


 

RICERCATORI CORRISPONDENTI

Sergio Manghi   sergio.manghi@unipr.it

Enzo Novara  enzo.novara@libero.it , enzo.novara@liceomassimodazeglio.it

Francesco Remotti  francesco.remotti@unito.it

Giuseppe Varchetta giuseppe.varchetta@tiscali.it


 

SOCI ORDINARI E AGGREGATI

1. Albanese Maurizia, Ordinario Supervisore
maurizia.albanese@gmail.com

2. Alfè Anna Maria, Ordinario Supervisore 

annalfe@libero.it

3. Angelotti Stefania, Ordinario Supervisore

stefilotti@alice.it

4. Borgia Francesco, Ordinario Supervisore
fralfibo@libero.it

5. Brollo Valentina, Ordinario Supervisore

 valentinabrollo@yahoo.it

 6. Cafiso Emanuela, Ordinario Supervisore
emanuelacafiso@tiscali.it

7Cagna Mariuccia, Ordinario

maria.cagna@fastwebnet.it

8. Campus Maria GiovannaOrdinario Supervisore
campus.mariagio@gmail.com, mariagiovanna.campus.645@psypec.it

9. Capretto Fabio Ordinario

fabiocapretto@libero.it

10Carciofi Leda, Ordinario Supervisore

raleda@libero.it

11. Ceppellini Serena, Ordinario Supervisore
serenella.ceppellini@fastwebnet.it

12. Ciaramella Assunta, Ordinario Supervisore

asciaram@icloud.com

13.Cofano Luciano, Ordinario Supervisore
luciano.cofano@fastwebnet.it

14. Coppola Emanuela, Ordinario

 dottoressacoppola@gmail.com

15. Corasaniti Vincenzo, Ordinario

enzo.corasaniti@tiscali.it

16. Curreli Ignazio, Ordinario Supervisore
ignazio.curreli@gmail.com

17. D’Andrea Rita, Ordinario Supervisore

ritafdandrea@gmail.com

18. Di Gregorio Luciano, Ordinario 
lucidigre@gmail.com

19. Di Ventura Lino, Ordinario Supervisore
linodiventura@alice.it; p.c. lino.diventura.525@psypec.it

20. Ehrhardt Amadeus, Ordinario Supervisore
amadeusehrhardt@gmail.com

21. Ferro Antonio Maria, Aggregato
info@antoniomariaferro.com

22. Fiocchi Anna Maria, Ordinario Supervisore
am.fiocchi@tiscali.it

23. Fiorina Giorgia, Ordinario Supervisore
 giorgiafiorina@yahoo.it

24. Forte GennyOrdinario

genfor56@gmail.com

25. Ghidelli Rosa Rita, Ordinario Supervisore
ghidelli.rosita@gmail.com

26. Grilli Liliana, Ordinario Supervisore
liliana.grilli.studio@gmail.com

27. Gugliotta Giorgia, Ordinario

giorgia.gugliotta@virgilio.it

28. Maneri Wanda, Ordinario

wandamaneri@libero.it

29. Mascolo Patrizia, Ordinario Supervisore
patrizia.mascolo@aliceposta.it

30. Matteoni Alba, Ordinario Supervisore
albamatteoni@gmail.com, alba.matteonicarpignano.022@psypec.it

31. Napolitani Claudia, Ordinario Supervisore

claudia_napolitani@fastwebnet.itnapolitaniclaudia@gmail.com

32. Napolitani Fabrizia, Ordinario

f.napolitani@libero.it

33. Ottaviano Fabian Oscar, Ordinario 
 ottavianofabian@yahoo.it

34. Panzera GabriellaOrdinario Supervisore
gabri.panzera@gmail.com

35. Perri Sergio,Ordinario Supervisore
asperrimo9@gmail.com, sergio.perri.048@psypec.it

36. Pieroni Francesco, Ordinario Supervisore
pieroni42@tiscali.it

37. Raia Tiziana, Ordinario
tizianara@virgilio.it

38. Ricci Marina, Ordinario
mariccina@gmail.com

39. Riolo Alessia Ordinario  

alessiariolo@hotmail.it

40. Ronchetti Paola, Ordinario Supervisore
paoletta.ronchetti@gmail.com, paola.ronchetti@pec.it

41. Rossi Francesca, Ordinario Supervisore
francescarossifrida@gmail.com

42. Sansone Elisabetta Ordinario

elisansone@virgilio.it

43. Santoro Maria Pina, Ordinario Supervisore
mariapinasantoro@yahoo.it

44. Settipani Fabio, Ordinario

info@studiosettipani.it

45. Schiavi Tiziana, Ordinario Supervisore
tiziana.schiavi@gmail.com, tiziana.schiavi.228@psypec.it

46. Spinelli Daniela, Ordinario Supervisore
dspinelli@tin.it, spinelli9215@ordinepsicologilazio.postecert.it

47. Terranova Daniele, Ordinario Supervisore
daniterranova@virgilio.it

48. Tucci Sorrentino Paolo, Ordinario Supervisore
tuccisorrentinopaolo@gmail.com, tuccisorrentinopaolo@pec.it

49. Vano Vera, Ordinario

 vera.v2002@libero.it

50. Verdi Vighetti Anna Maria, Aggregato

 

51. Viceconte Laura, Ordinario

laura_viceconte@yahoo.it

52. Vicelli Valter, Ordinario Supervisore
valtervicelli@yahoo.it

53. Zampella Antonietta, Ordinario

antonex@libero.it

54. Zara Andrea, Ordinario 
anderzara6@gmail.com


 


 

CANDIDATI A SOCIO ORDINARIO O AGGREGATO

1. Buganza Vittorina   vittorinabuganza@libero.it

2. Campione Tiziana  ilsoledizz@hotmail.com

3. Carpignano Massimo massimocarpignanostudio@gmail.com

4. Ciuffo Rosanna  ciuffo.rosanna@gmail.com

5. Dattoli Pierluigi  pierluigi.dattoli@gmail.com

6. De Tavonatti Enrico  enricodetavonatti@libero.it

7. Ferraro Fabio  ferraro.fabio@gmail.com

8. Fidenco Fabiola  fab.fidenco@libero.it

9. La Ciura Ilenia  i.laciura@virgilio.it

10. Matera Maria Grazia   materamg@yahoo.it

11. Milazzo Carmela  carmela.milazzo@libero.it

12. Moretti Diletta  dilettamoretti@hotmail.it

13.  Mularoni Elena  elena.mularoni@gmail.com

14. Nuzzo Irene   irenenuzzo@alice.it

15. Riccobene Veronica   riccobeneveronica@gmail.com

16. Sanfilippo Deborah  borah70@yahoo.it

17. Serio Rita  ritas2006@libero.it


 

ORGANIZZAZIONI CORRISPONDENTI

Solidare Via G. Favaretto, 13 20146 Milano, 02 4229 0338
solidare@solidare.it